Hafner Valuation Commercial Real Estate Appraisers Albany Consultants
 

Hafner Valuation Group Staff

Many of our staff are active members in highly regarded professional organizations such as the Appraisal Institute, and the National Association of Realtors, as well as state and local real estate boards. These affiliations, along with our firm's corporate memberships in various data services and other organizations enable us to provide our clients with the most up-to-date market trends and appraisal techniques, as well as the highest professional standards.

William S. Hafner, MAI, SRA
President
518-785-5996 ext 203
wmhafner@hafval.com

Jeffery W. Jordan, MAI, SRA
Retired

Michael J. Ardman, MAI
Senior Appraiser
518-785-5996 ext 204
mjardman@hafval.com

James O'Neill, J.D., MAI
Commercial Appraiser
518-785-5996 ext 206
joneill@hafval.com

William S. Hafner, Jr.
Commercial Appraiser
518-785-5996 ext 205
wshafnerjr@hafval.com

Justin Kramer
Commercial Appraiser
518-785-5996 ext 208
jkramer@hafval.com

Zackary E. Smith
Commercial Appraiser
518-785-5996

Deborah Corbari
Real Estate Appraiser Assistant
518-785-5996 ext 209
d.corbari@hafval.com

Katherine Malck
Office Manager
518-785-5996 ext 201
office@hafval.com

 

  Request Commercial Real Estate Appraisers Albany

Copyright 2015 by Hafner Valuation Group, Inc.
4 Avis Drive, Latham NY 12110
Phone: 518-785-5996
Fax: 518-785-6428

Commercial Real Estate Appraisers Consultants Albany NY

Website Design Albany NY
Groupiehead Website Design Albany NY
www.groupiehead.com